President
Charles Steiner Jr.
charles.steiner@gcglobal.org

Vice President
Henry Mensah
henry.mensah@gcglobal.org
Treasurer
Andrews Abbey andrews.abbey@gcglobal.org


Treasurer
Dorinda Owoo dorinda.owoo@gcglobal.org

Historian
Nii Kwao Kotey
niikwao.kotey@gcglobal.org
Secretary
Alhassan Quaye alhassan.quaye@gcglobal.org
Marketing / Public Relations
Oswald Kotei
oswald.kotei@gcglobal.org
Dir. of Education Initiatives
Mabel A. Tetteh
mabel.tetteh@gcglobal.org
Welcome
Meet Our Leadership Team
What We Do / Why We Do
Merchandise
Photo Gallery
Make an Online Donation

View Upcoming Events
Event Registration
Volunteer
Contact
Website by Iron Web Designs
70 Long Fellow Avenue - Newark, NJ 07106
Phone - (732) 895.6934